soccerhost.blogg.se

Undisputed 2 english
Undisputed 2 english









undisputed 2 english

Interesting, unique story with strong overall message.

undisputed 2 english

No miracles, not only sunshine-and-butterflies, plausible drama trope.įinal resolving of the drama was a bit ott, but it just showed what a woman in love would do for her man. It’s a story about life ups and downs, about our dreams and reality, about family and friends, about love and trust, about real second chance in life. He didn’t choose the path of wallowing in self-pity he fought for his chance he almost gave up, but found a strength and will to stand up and face the issues instead of hiding behind self-destroying. He was vulnerable and lost, but he was still a good Man. She was fierce, behaved sometimes as a spoiled brat, but she always stood by her man. You could reduce the story to her helping and guiding him. His financial status didn’t emasculate him in my eyes.īeing a billionaire with arrogant attitude doesn’t make a male to a Man. I didn’t support it, but I could understand his reasons. IMO, he should have told her the truth earlier, but I could understand why he felt ashamed of his situation. It was so touching, when he took her on dates and paid all the bills having nothing to eat afterwards. He wasn’t a standard romance alpha, he was a real life Man. He wasn’t perfect he made mistakes, but he was a good Man with a big heart. I absolutely liked and respected the hero. He took care of his Gram, he fought and failed, but he got a 2nd chance in life. He was almost flat broke – in contrast to all billionaires and CEOs it was refreshing interesting to read about real character. The hero was a fighter and was suspended for 2 years due to positive test for performance-enhancing drugs. Strong, sassy, highly independent woman and strong, but broken man. Really unique plot, or rather untypical “role allocation”.

#Undisputed 2 english series#

I didn’t read the 1st book in this series (because of my trigger – the hero wasn’t celibate after meeting and lusting after the h), so maybe I missed some dynamic between the main and side characters. This book is a good confirmation of one of my favorite quotes:īehind every successful man stands a strong and smart woman. The hero was a fighter and was suspend 4 – 4.5 stars It’s time to take my life back, and I’m starting with her.īut, as I’ve learned over the years, sometimes the toughest fight of your life is outside the cage.moreĤ – 4.5 stars This book is a good confirmation of one of my favorite quotes: Behind every successful man stands a strong and smart woman. Rebecca Toler’s living the dream––or so I thought.īeautiful, funny, and tough as nails, she answers to no one. Little did I know that I’d come face-to-face with the woman who would help me pick up the pieces of my unraveled life.

undisputed 2 english

Desperate, I’m forced to walk into the last place I ever thought I’d go. When my job, my livelihood, and my passion are suddenly snatched away from me, I’m left scrambling to keep my head above water. Little did I know that I’d come face-to-face with the woman who would help me **Each book in this series can be read as a complete standalone.** **Each book in this series can be read as a complete standalone.** I had it all––until I didn’t.











Undisputed 2 english